What's the beef?

There are 8 levels of beef grades in the USA. How do you know what is the best choice for what you want to make and how much you should spend? Next time you go shopping remember the top three choices you will see in the meat aisle: PRIME, CHOICE, and SELECT.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to www.cookingthymewithstacie.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

Subscribe Now
37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All